### Commissioners

Tom Albro Commission President Stephanie Bowman Bill Bryant John Creighton Courtney Gregoire



Tay Yoshitani Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 1209 Seattle, Washington 98111 www.portseattle.org 206.787.3000

# APPROVED MINUTES COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING DECEMBER 2, 2013

The Port of Seattle Commission met in a special meeting Monday, December 2, 2013, at Port of Seattle Headquarters, Commission Chambers, 2711 Alaskan Way, Seattle, Washington. Commissioners Albro, Bowman, Bryant, and Gregoire were present. Commissioner Creighton participated by telephone. Commissioner Gregoire was absent after 4:09 p.m.

# CALL TO ORDER

The special meeting was called to order at 2:10 p.m. by Tom Albro, Commission President.

# EXECUTIVE SESSION pursuant to RCW 42.30.110

The special meeting was immediately recessed to an executive session estimated to last 2½ hours to discuss matters relating to review of candidates for public employment. Following the executive session, which lasted approximately 2½ hours, the special meeting reconvened in open public session at 4:22 p.m.

### **ADJOURNMENT**

There being no further business, the special meeting was adjourned at 4:22 p.m.

John Creighton Assistant Secretary

Minutes approved: March 18, 2014.